Goals for 2012!

This post is a little overdue, especially as we are about a quarter through 2012, however one I wanted to post.  Having been told that if you write down your goals or resolutions, there is a better chance of achieving them, and as a memento from our New Year’s away in the Cotswolds, I bought a card from the local village church.  On New Year’s Day, we all wrote down our resolution for 2012, so for Angela, Ben, Luis, Alannah, Alex, Sandi and Frank – here is a copy of your resolutions.

For me, as I sail back from Antarctica on rough seas, and am planning travels through South America, I have fulfilled the travelling to all 7 continents.  Now I just need to maintain this travel blog throughout the year in order to achieve my resolution.

DSC_0001

DSC_0003

Leave a Reply

