Baby Meerkats

I have always loved watching baby animals – Sunday evening wildlife documentaries especially in the cold winter months in London have been a favourite for my flatmate and I.  We have acquired an imaginary menagerie full of baby animals for our balcony : )

So when I get to watch baby animals on camera for my job, it is never a chore.  Meerkats have certainly taken centre stage in the last few years courtesy of the ‘Compare the Market’ campaigns, but in real life they are even more cute. Watch them on my original post at Western & Oriental’s blog.

Baby Meerkats in South Africa filmed at Tswalu Kalahari Lodge

Baby Meerkats in South Africa filmed at Tswalu Kalahari Lodge

Leave a Reply

